biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


Here's the tape for a gig at the CU Events Center, Boulder, Colorado.

The setlist was unknown until this came to light:

01. Elegia
02. Love Vigilantes
03. Angel Dust
04. Confusion
05. In A Lonely Place
06. State Of The Nation
07. Bizarre Love Triangle
08. Weirdo
09. Ceremony
10. Face Up
11. Blue Monday

From the Rob Gretton Archive.
Artefact added : 28th September 2007
by jsz
oldmonkey Says –
Aha, the one they didn't want to be playing, according to a poster on Always wondered what had happened that night.
COMMENT ADDED 29th September 2007
thehappyone Says –
Missed this entry, it's been added to the gigography.
COMMENT ADDED 15th July 2008
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login