biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


New Order
Master Tape
The tape for their second night at the Massey Hall, Toronto in 1986.

The setlist was previously unknown:

01. Sooner Than You Think
02. Love Vigilantes
03. Angel Dust
04. Dreams Never End
05. As It Is When It Was
06. Thieves Like Us
07. 586
08. Everything's Gone Green
09. Bizarre Love Triangle
10. Ceremony
11. Blue Monday

12. Shellshock
13. The Perfect Kiss

From the Rob Gretton Archive.
Artefact added : 28th September 2007
by jsz
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login