biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


A poster promoting their appearance at the Nightlife, Austin, Texas.


01. Ultraviolence
02. Dreams Never End
03. Temptation
04. Procession
05. Leave Me Alone
06. Truth
07. 586
08. Denial
09. Age Of Consent
10. Confusion
11. Blue Monday
Artefact added : 5th June 2007
by jsz
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login