biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


Single review for the single 'Cruiser's Creek'....someone did not like this single...
Mark E Smith - vocals
Brix Smith - guitar, vocals
Craig Scanlon - guitar
Steve Hanley - bass
Simon Rogers - bass, guitar, keyboards
Karl Burns - drums

Produced by: John Leckie
Engineer: Joe Gillingham
Cover photo: Michael Pollard
Artefact added : 24th September 2018
by WithyBlue
Abigail Says –
This reviewer wants their ears testing.
COMMENT ADDED 4th October 2018
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login