biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
In the last 30 days the archive has grown by 453 new artefacts, 22 new members, 17 new people and places.


Added 19th January 2020 by Andy Woods


Record / CD / Tape
Roger, Danny Webb, Bynatone, Music Is Better

Compilation CD on Mate Recordings for the Manchester / Helsinki club night 'Music Is Better'
It was compiled by Danny Webb and contains 13 tracks:
A.N.I.M.A.L. - Gettin' Youngah
Bynatone - Homewrecker
Bleep - Soundbombing
Alcohell - The Lonely Bedsit Dweller
Nu Science - My Star
A Maze - Interpretation of Dreams
Ian Regular - Space Disco
Boys of Scandinavia (featuring Tuno Kuusi) - Worse Than A Girl
Kompleksi - The Only Star in the Sky (Tampere Remix)
Roger (featuring Veera Voima) - Shock of the New
Boys of Scandinavia - Worse Than A Girl (Danny Webb Remix)
The Science Block - Computer Controlled
Caution!Horses - K-Balcony

Latest Discussion

If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login