biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


Big Block 454
Record / CD / Tape
"Bratislava" is the latest album by Big Block 454.

It was released in June 2008, and is available in both physical and digital-download form from CD-Baby.

The album features the current Big Block 454 line-up: Colin Robinson, Alex Stone and Mark Joell.

1. Motor Cycle Au Pair Boy
2. Anglezarke
3. I rue the day I went to Bratislava
4. Hi, Lax Old Medic !
5. I was Arthur Brown's Heath & Safety Advisor
6. Lush Ulan Bator
7. Foreign Aeroplanes Upset Sleeping Tirana
8. Three Sevens Clash
9. Melamine
10. Upside-Down & Dirty
11. Ouspensky's Cellar
12. Packing Away
Artefact added : 28th June 2008
by Big Block 454
mitch Says –
This is more of a self advert than an artefact chaps. Sadly I didn't agree with Mcr Music.
COMMENT ADDED 4th April 2010
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login