biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


A ticket for their gig in Hanley (near Stoke).


01. William It Was Really Nothing
02. Nowhere Fast
03. I Want The One I Can't Have
04. Handsome Devil
05. What She Said
06. How Soon Is Now?
07. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
08. Stretch Out And Wait
09. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
10. Shakespeare's Sister
11. Rusholme Ruffians
12. The Headmaster Ritual
13. Still Ill
14. Hand In Glove
15. Meat Is Murder
16. Miserable Lie
17. Barbarism Begins At Home
Artefact added : 5th June 2007
by jsz
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login