biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


Nu Tricx
The tune Cry was recoded at Hologram Recording Studio in Stockport in 83 and pit out on this comp LP

Sane Records' 1984 release It's Unheard Of

Track Listing:
1. Incubus: Lost Soul
2. Runestaff: The Games You Play
3. Pyramid: Time Forgets a Hero
4. Avalanche: Night Creeper
5. Ded Engine: Renegade
6. Hammerhead: Lochinvar
7. Cry Wolf: Seventh Sister
8. Shylock: Egypt
9. Trident: The Power of the Trident
10. Nu-Tricx: Cry
11. Sapphire: Encounter
12. Kraken: Rat Race
13. Incubus: Way of the World
14. Renegade: Last Warrior
15. Dervish: Cyclone
16. Legend: Heaven Sent
17. Demon Pact: Escape
18. Raw Deal: Cut Above the Rest
Artefact added : 30th June 2011
by orangepeel
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login