biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


Record / CD / Tape
Underclass 7" released on Refusenik and Tadpole Records.

Track listing:

- A Brief Moment of Clarity
- Such a Cool Gift
- The Nuclear Family is Perverse
- Economics at Work in Central America
- Two Sided Coin
- The Miracle of Capitalism
- God, the Unborn Soul and Other Lies
Artefact added : 17th July 2012
by fusered
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login