biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in


Mike Doherty - drums Neil Fitzpatrick - lead guitar and vocals Ian Morris (aka Mog) - bass and vocals Simon Milner - Lead vocals and guitar (Submitted 05.11.08 by Andrew Jaspan)