biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
In the last 30 days the archive has grown by 152 new artefacts, 17 new members, 47 new people and places.


Added 24th April 2023 by Inside Edge


Inside Edge, Raven Records

Inside Edge poster for their Winter Flight studio recordings. The artwork has been cleaned up from the original hardcopies.

The photograph was taken at the bands rehearsal studio by artist Colin Roberts.

Inside Edge featured vocalist Carol-Anne on the Winter Flight recordings:

Carol-Anne - Vocals
Mike - Guitar and Vocals
Nigel - Bass
Carl - Drums

Latest Discussion

If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login