biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
In the last 30 days the archive has grown by 463 new artefacts, 21 new members, 19 new people and places.


Added 31st January 2024 by rncmarchives

Featured in the following Online Exhibitions:
RNCM50: Throwing Open the Concert Doors


Audio File
RNCM First Orchestra
Royal Northern College Of Music (RNCM)
3rd April 1973

David Jordan, conductor; Martin Roscoe, piano

Symphony No 92 in G major - Oxford HAYDN

Suite: The Miraculous Mandarin BARTOK

Piano Concerto No 1 in D minor Op 15 BRAHMS

Digitised by Archives+ in Manchester, funded by the National Lottery Heritage Fund

Latest Discussion

If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login