biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
In the last 30 days the archive has grown by 462 new artefacts, 21 new members, 17 new people and places.


Added 14th February 2024 by rncmarchives

Featured in the following Online Exhibitions:
RNCM50: Throwing Open the Concert Doors


Audio File
RNCM Symphony Orchestra
Royal Northern College Of Music (RNCM)
10th June 1975

David Jordan, conductor; Peter Donohoe, Moira Hanson, percussion

Sally Anne Bottomley, John Gough, pianos

Christopher Green Armytage, piano

Concerto for percussion & small orchestra MILHAUD

Sonata for two pianos & percussion BARTOK

Concerto for piano & wind instruments STRAVINSKY

Digitised by Archives+ in Manchester, supported by the National Lottery Heritage Fund

Latest Discussion

If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login