biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
In the last 30 days the archive has grown by 462 new artefacts, 20 new members, 17 new people and places.


Added 14th February 2024 by rncmarchives

Featured in the following Online Exhibitions:
RNCM50: Throwing Open the Concert Doors


Audio File
Royal Northern College Of Music (RNCM)
13th December 1976

O Come All Ye Faithful; Dedication; Coventry Carol;

Rejoice in the Lord Always; Reading; 12 Days of Christmas;

Rocking; Unto Us A Boy Is Born; Christmas Fantasia;

Good King Wenceslas; O Divine Redeemer; Three Kings;

Ding Dong Merrily; The First Mercy; Reading; Hark the Herald.

Digitised by Archives+ in Manchester, supported by the National Lottery Heritage Fund

Latest Discussion

If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login