biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
In the last 30 days the archive has grown by 73 new artefacts, 19 new members, 15 new people and places.


Added 2nd April 2024 by rncmarchives

Featured in the following Online Exhibitions:
RNCM50: Throwing Open the Concert Doors
RNCM Archives


RNCM Chamber Orchestra, Nicholas Ward, Gordon Crosse
Royal Northern College Of Music (RNCM)
13th February 1973

Raphael Sommer, director; Nicholas Ward, violin
Janet Fisher, viola
Antiche Danze ed Arie Suite No 3 RESPIGHI
Violin Concerto in E major S 1042 J S BACH
Trauermusik for viola & strings HINDEMITH
Divertimento in D major K 136 MOZART

Digitised for the Throwing Open the Concert Doors project, supported by the National Lottery Heritage Fund.

Latest Discussion

If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login